Top 10 Greatest Sports Movies Of All Time

So we are finally down to the top 3.  These are movies that I could and probably have watched over a thousand times.  They are all extremely awesome, which is why I will be revealing them one at a time.  My third choice was not actually in my original top 10, because somehow I had totally forgotten about it.  So I had to sneak it in because it is one of my favorites.

#3  Love & Basketball

So if you can read the title, then you know this movie is about Love and Basketball.  Crazy right?  I don’t even remember the first time I saw this movie, but when I did, I completely fell in love with it.  It had two things about it that made it oh so intriguing.  Love and Basketball.  I bet you never would have guessed that.  This is the story about two young kids who become neighbors and are incredibly talented basketball players.  They slowly but surely discover their passion for one another as well.  Though they do break up a few times throughout the movie.  It is pretty obvious what is going to happen in the end, but I don’t want to spoil that if you haven’t seen it yet.  Just know that you are going to see some decent acting, a great storyline, and the guy with the awesome voice from the All-State commercials.  I think I am gonna go watch it now.

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Top 10 Greatest Sports Movies Of All Time

  1. Leanne says:

    Glad to see this on your list, I don’t think it gets the attention it deserves.

  2. Is that the girl with the big ass titties?

Leave a Reply

