Best Coast Influence Is Moving

Well at least its writer is.  Due to an interesting change of events, I am moving to Bloomington Indiana, which is about an hour southwest of Indianapolis.  It is gonna be a weird change for me since I have never lived anywhere but Southern California.  I am really excited though.  Now I get to debate all my west coast biases with east coast people.  It is gonna be a blast!  I will be coming back to California eventually I am sure.  I love this state more than anything, but I am gonna enjoy my time out on my own and discovering what other states have to offer me.  This does leave me with a bit of a problem while I am road tripping out there though.  I don’t want to just make a bunch of posts that will be seen while I am traveling, but I am still gonna try to do a post every other day until I get everything squared away and then I will probably be posting a lot more than I am right now.  Anyways, enjoy reading some of my past posts if you have missed some and don’t be afraid to comment.  I like all comments on my posts whether you agree with me or not.  Thank you all

This entry was posted in Best Coast, Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Best Coast Influence Is Moving

  1. Leanne says:

    Being in the midwest/east coast is definitely going to be a change. Just yesterday, someone asked me if I like the Chicago Cubs. I was like, “I’m from the west coast, so I’ve never given them a thought.”

Leave a Reply

