Wednesday Clip

We got ourselves a doozy (I think that is how it’s spelled) with this clip.  It’s almost time for the olympics so of course I am excited for olympic basketball.  I know that there are tons of other things to watch, but come on basketball has to be near the top of everybody’s list.  So, just in case you aren’t convinced to watch it yet.  Watch what happened in the 2000 Olympics and remember that you don’t want to miss something like this.  Oh, and there is a Vin Baker siting which I know is rare.

This entry was posted in Best Coast. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wednesday Clip

  1. Leanne says:

    I remember the first time I dunked over a 7 footer. You never forget your first.

  2. Kevin says:

    How did that team not get remembered for anything else. I mean Vin Baker and Shareef Abdur-Rahim were on that team. haha

Leave a Reply

