You Got Kicked Out Of The Olympics For What?

I just saw this crazy article on ESPN about some badminton players being disqualified for “Trying to Lose”.  WHAT THE HELL!  Seriously people!  You make it to the Olympics and then try to lose?  Who does that!  Alright it may just be badminton, but there is no way in hell I am gonna train that hard for that long only to try and lose.  This is just plain strange.  Read it all here.

Losing on Purpose

This entry was posted in Grinds My Gears. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You Got Kicked Out Of The Olympics For What?

  1. Leanne says:

    I don’t even have to try when I play badminton. My loss is organic.

Leave a Reply

