Tee Time

I have been in Indiana for over a month now.  I have yet to check out any of the golf courses that Bloomington has to offer, but I think it is time to go check at least one of them out.  IU has its own golf course and luckily it is only a mile or so from my apartment.  One big problem that I have is that I don’t really want to play alone, but I don’t know anybody out here that golfs so that could be an issue.  What if I hit a hole-in-one?  Who is going to believe me?  I think I am gonna go camp out at the course and see who has a three in their group and see if I can join.  At least then I won’t be playing alone.  Ehh, maybe I will just play alone.  It’s better than not playing at all.

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

