Furry, Funny, Funky, Fungi Friday

Friday means it is time to check out some weird and other worldly mascots from Colleges.  I think I might just add a couple high school mascots to this one to make it interesting.  And let me tell you looking through these high school mascots might force me to extend my Friday posts to fit them all in.  They are honestly that good!

University of Arkansas at Monticello (Boll Weevils)

 

 

Avon Old Farms High School (Winged Beavers)

Blooming Praire High School (Awesome Blossoms)

 

Poca High School (Poca Dots)

This entry was posted in Mascots. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Furry, Funny, Funky, Fungi Friday

  1. I can’t decide if I want to be a Winged Beaver or a Poca Dot!

Leave a Reply

