Wednesday Sports Clip

So I am covering two posts today… I can’t believe it took me this long to talk about this guy.  He may be from Illinois, but he is still a Best Coast type guy.  Since it is wednesday I will show you an amazing video, but I am also adding a new segment.  We already have Best Coast Hottie of the Month and now I will be adding Best Coast Diesel of the Month.  The first recipient of the award is going to be Jacob Tucker.  Watch the video and you will understand why I chose him.  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Diesel of the Month, Wednesday Sports Clip. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wednesday Sports Clip

  1. Kevin says:

    This video is amazing and is the reason he has received invitation to the NCAA Dunk Contest and is now a Harlem Globetrotter. He may be the first Honky on the Globetrotters.

  2. I bet there’s a clip that got edited out where he completely sacked one of those guys in the face. There’s no way he made it over them every time.

Leave a Reply

