Really Lakers? D’Antoni?

I really can’t believe that the Lakers signed Mike D’Antoni to be the coach.   I guess it has taken me a full day to come to terms with this move.  I know that the Lakers have struggled a tad on offense, but let’s face it most coaches apart from Mike Brown apparently could have put in an effective offense for this team.  I just don’t understand it.  Phil Jackson is probably thinking what the hell just happened to him.  Everybody, including himself, thought that he was coming back to coach.  Sorry Zen Master, maybe next year.

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Really Lakers? D’Antoni?

  1. Leanne says:

    I think I’m finally ready to step up and be coach. Step aside Mike.

Leave a Reply

