Best Coast November Hottie

It is fully basketball season now and that means that I must choose a basketball player as the hottie of the month.  The only problem I have is that when choosing a hottie for the month I couldn’t get away from this one young lady.  My problem with her is that she plays on the UCONN women’s basketball team and I am not a big fan of theirs.  Oh well, sometimes you gotta break the rules.  I know that my brother will love this choice.  This months Best Coast Hottie is Caroline Doty.

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Best Coast November Hottie

  1. Kevin says:

    She is SO HOT! I have had a crush on her for years. Even if she is a UCONN Husky.

Leave a Reply

