Happy Thanksgiving!

It must be the third Thursday in November.  Known to most of us as Thanksgiving.  Thanksgiving is a time where families and friends get together and talk about why they are thankful.  So of course I will do just that.  I am thankful for the family that I have.  It extends much farther beyond the 6 people in my immediate family.  Everyone in my life helps me to be a better person each and every day and I couldn’t be happier with that fact.  I just want to thank everyone who has inspired me in the past, present and future.  I love you all.

Now that is out of the way I must share November’s Diesel of the Month.  It was a tough choice for this month, but I had to go with the one and only.  He has been one of the best players in the league for the last 17, yes 17, seasons.  I could not leave him out of the Diesel of the Month title for long because he is that incredible.  If you haven’t figured it out by now it is one Kobe Bryant

This entry was posted in Diesel of the Month. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Beautiful thoughts, my love. I wish the same for you too, mw

  2. Leanne says:

    Love you too babe!

Leave a Reply

