The Last Day Of The Year

Unknown

This blog has gone absolutely nowhere this year and yet it has gone everywhere I wanted it to.  I never started this thing to become some famous blog writer or get a million hits a day.  I did it to get the personal sports thoughts out of my own head and onto something that I could trace back in 5 years.  I don’t care if anyone reads this blog of if the world becomes aware of it’s existence in 2013, I just am glad that I am happy with what I am producing.  It has been so much fun to talk about sports every day on this page.  Especially, since I have nobody to bounce these ideas off of in my world right now.  I know this next year is gonna be better than the last and I can’t wait to see what challenges are ahead of me.  Thank you to all the readers and expect better things in the coming year!

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

