Happy New Year!

 

The New Year is here and I am expecting big, big, big things.  Like will the Clippers actually make some noise when it matters?  Can the Lakers retake LA?  Will UCLA basketball become relevant again after their big win against Missouri a few days ago?  Will the NHL ever come back?  Who is gonna win the Grand-daddy of them all?

So many questions and only time will tell what happens in the sports world, but if there is one thing I know for sure it is that I am gonna enjoy the ride.   I can’t wait until we know exactly what it is that this year is going to bring.  Next Year I will be looking back at what has happened this year and thinking damn I can’t believe all that happened in a year.  Enjoy!  Happy New Year!

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy New Year!

  1. Margaret Wernett says:

    Happy New Year, my friend! Have enjoyed your posts re: the sports events and stuff that I would never have picked up on ! Thanks buddy!

Leave a Reply

