Best Coast Hottie of the Month

I nearly forgot to do this post this month.  I know the world can’t function without finding out who I think is an attractive sports woman for the month.  It’s a tough job.  Since it is the season of tennis, or at least the fortnight of the Australian Open Grand Slam Tournament, I thought it would be good to go with a tennis player. This woman was #1 in the world for a little while even though she has never won a grand slam event.  I know I always found that troubling and I can remember my dad telling me that it was wrong for somebody to be #1 without winning a major tournament.  Luckily for her, she doesn’t really need to play tennis to make a living because she is very attractive on top of all that skill and not mention she is dating the best golfer in the world at the moment and he just signed some crazy big contract with Nike.  Anyways, without further ado this month’s Best Coast Hottie of the Month is Caroline Wozniacki

Caroline-Wozniacki-2

This entry was posted in Hottie of the Month. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Best Coast Hottie of the Month

  1. Leanne says:

    I hate when people are beautiful AND talented. Is it wrong to hope she’s stupid?

Leave a Reply

