Oh My Goodness!

I don’t know if anybody else has seen it… oh wait yes I do.  I know that all of you have seen or heard about the leg injury suffered by Kevin Ware of Louisville.  It was one of the most insanely freak injuries I have ever seen.  No contact from other players or anything.  He just landed awkwardly and the leg snapped at the shin.  I just wanted to say that I hope the guy gets better soon and has a chance to play again for the Cardinal as soon as possible.  I have decided that I want Louisville to win the title this year.  That is of course if the team they are playing in the Final Four Wichita State doesn’t win it.

images

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

