Best Coast Diesel of the Month

This month’s Best Coast Diesel of the Month is going to a basketball player.  I know not very original on my part, but hey, I don’t really care.  He is the best 3-point shooter in the league and wildly underrated as a basketball player in general.  I think he deserved to be an All-Star this year, but he will probably have to settle for 2nd team All-NBA.  Last night, I am assuming because I wrote this yesterday morning, he set a new record for 3’s in a season breaking Ray Allen’s mark of 269.  That’s deserves the title of Best Coast Diesel, because I am more inclined to players who can make a jump shot.  Anyways, the April Diesel of the Month is Steph Curry.

nba_g_felton_gb1_200

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

