Sunday Shortcomings

There are so many things I am angry with right now.  I don’t even know where to startg. The NBA, Shabazz Muhammad’s dad, NFL, and just about 100 other things.  I don’t even know where to start my anger.  Oh yes I do!  The NFL.  The NFL draft is moving to mid-May.   No longer to we have to hear from Mel Kiper and Todd McShay for a month about who is moving up and down draft boards, now we have to listen for two months.  The NFL already takes up 90% of all sports coverage and that’s just during the off-season.  I can’t take it.  Now they are going to extend that coverage another month.  I can’t even tell you how angry this makes me.  I have a suggestion for all major sports programs.  Conduct the draft a day after the season is over.  That way we don’t have to hear about for months on end and teams can immediately prepare for who will be on their team the following season.

DownloadedFile

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

