Check This Out

I don’t know if any of you care and I am not quite sure that I do or not at this point, but ESPN is doing a countdown of  20 best colleges when it comes to churning out NBA players.  Now, I for one may be a UCLA homer, but if ESPN does not pick UCLA as the best college for creating NBA superstars then I may have to boycott them.  I mean I could name quite a few players that were superstars in the NBA that a lot of people now a days have no idea who they are.  Here is the list so far.

http://espn.go.com/blog/collegebasketballnation/tag/_/name/path-to-the-draft-2013

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Check This Out

  1. Rob says:

    TEXAS is in the top ten!? Pretty good for a football school…

Leave a Reply

