The Clowney Effect

First off, let me say that I am so annoyed that following media day of the SEC is a real stupid thing to do.  All they are doing is talking and that is making headline news above things like the British Open and MLB stuff.  That is ridiculous.  Sporting world when will you realize that there are sports outside of football that you should be interested in as well.

Alright, now let me get to the “Clowney” effect.  Jadeveon Clowney is one behemoth of a man.  I am pretty sure I posted the video of him smacking a running back in the backfield and knocking his helmet off.  That was impressive.  But, last I checked you are not supposed to let another player know that you are afraid of him.  The LSU QB said that when Clowney trash talked him before their game last year, “I almost crapped my pants”

I would never admit to another player that I was afraid of them.  That just isn’t smart.  I know the guy is huge and could probably kill you with one hit, but don’t let him know that.

Unknown

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Clowney Effect

  1. Leanne says:

    Hide yo’ wife! Hide yo’ kids! Clowney is raping everybody in here.

Leave a Reply

