Sunday Shortcomings

I know I have mentioned this before, but I apparently have to mention it again.  Attention athletes who use social media sites.  Stop making dumb ass and inappropriate remarks and then try to apologize for them later.  I am sick and tired of it.  Apologizing for it doesn’t make the fact that you said it go away.  Stop doing it.  Before you hit that send button, think to yourself, “Am I going to have to apologize for this comment?”  If you do just delete it and keep that damn comment to yourself.

I don’t understand the justice system…. I don’t really feel the need to go into further detail.. But, yeah it doesn’t make sense to me.  Do football players have to hire a lawyer when they sign their first contracts, because they should.  Apparently, they will all need one eventually.

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

