Am I The Only Person…?

I feel like I am beating a dead horse, but last I checked the football season hasn’t started yet.  And here I am trying to figure out what is going on in baseball and at the US Open Tennis tournament that is going on and it is nowhere to be found on ESPN.  All of the headlines on ESPN right now are football related.  Seriously!  When will it end?  I heard a few old time footballers the other day say that they thought football wouldn’t be a professional sport in 20 years.  I sure hope they are right.  I can’t take this anymore.  I feel like ESPN should change their name to the NFL Network.  That’s what it is now!

Bleacher Report had a thing a little while back about 10 reasons to hate ESPN.  Lackluster coverage of anything but football was on there.  Apparently, I am not alone.

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

