In Need Of Inspiration

If ever I am in need of inspiration.  I will always look to a sports video.  It ignites something inside of me.  I don’t know what it is.  I can hear the same speech in a sports situation and in a non sports situation and it could have two separate effects on me.  Sports are my life.  I thrive on competition and structured sporting events.  Here is a video from Kobe Bryant’s return to the floor and it made me want to do nothing more than go pick up a basketball in this 10 degree weather and shoot baskets.  I need some thicker clothing.

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

