UCONN vs. Kentucky

Well it could have been a lot worse if Florida had won.  I have to take some solace in knowing that this game will only be bad if one of the teams wins.  UK has been living some kind of magical dream.  3 games, 3 shots in the same spot nearly, by the same guy, to win all of those games.  I don’t understand how Wisconsin let him take that same damn shot again and how that kid hit that shot once again.

If I were a betting man, I would say UK has to be the favorite and I don’t think it’s that close.  The ‘cats have to be licking their chops that they don’t have to face a Florida team that pretty much manhandled them twice this season.

UCONN is long and lengthy at the big positions and quick and aggressive at guard.  The UK guards have a lot more size then the Huskies however and that could be a major factor.  I think UK wins and I stop watching basketball because I hate UK.  However, I am hoping for a UCONN win.

UCONN 67 UK 63

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

