NBA Draft Combine

Much like the NFL Draft Combine, the NBA version is just as useless.  Besides the measuring portion of the week long event which gives an accurate height measurement for the littany of 7 footers who are actually 6’9″, absolutely nothing happens here.

It’s boring and more boring.

That said, I would watch every moment of it if I could, because I love basketball and I want to see my UCLA guys do well.  All 3 of them in this draft class seem to be making noise at the combine and that makes me happy.

But, I still think they shouldn’t air it on TV.  It’s kinda pointless.

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

