Kobe Bryant is Confident

If everybody in the word were as confident as Kobe Bryant we might have a completely different type of human.  He was quoted the other day saying, “I would go 0-for-30 before I would go 0-for-9. 0-for-9 means you beat yourself, you psyched yourself out of the game,… The only reason is because you’ve just now lost confidence in yourself.'”

I have always known that Kobe was a confident guy, but wow that is pretty powerful stuff.  If I had that mentality when I was younger, I probably wouldn’t be talking to you right now.  But, who knows.  For now it’s just an awesome quote. 

 

Los Angeles Lakers v Atlanta Hawks

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

