Who Ya Got?

Who do you think is the best sports franchise in the four major sports?  I don’t mean who is your favorite team.  What if you could rank teams on wins and losses, affordability of games, character of athletes, beer prices, annoying fans, global reach, etc.  What team do you think would come out on top?  It took me a while to come up with a top 5, but I think I had a pretty good list.

  1. San Antonio Spurs

2)  Anaheim Ducks

3)  Memphis Grizzlies

4)  Anaheim (NOT LA) Angels

5) Green Bay Packers

I think thats a good list?  I didn’t do as much research as ESPN did, but that is just personally what I think.  Notice, the West Coast Bias a bit there.  It could have been a lot more biased, but I tried to stay a little on the safe side.  Anyways, here how it was ranked by ESPN

http://espn.go.com/espn/story/_/id/13875380/espn-magazine-2015-ultimate-standings

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

