Starting Anew

I’m finally back from my longer than expected hiatus with some fun news.  My blog will be evolving to include discussions about beer.  This is directed related to my new career path into the beer industry.  Tomorrow I start beer school at San Diego State University and I couldn’t tell you how excited I am to get this going.

My blog will continue to have plenty of sports themes as beer and sports are synonymous with one another.  However, a large portion of my writing will include things I learned from the class or discussions about favorite beers, styles of beer, good food pairings, etc.

As the woman continues to work on a new display for my blog I will try to post as often as possible, so long as it doesn’t cut into my actual learning.

I really look forward to expanding this blog into the greatest collection and beer and sports knowledge known to man.  Thank you all.

Oh and 18-1 isn’t a bad start to the year.  GO BRUINS!!!!

craft-beer1

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

