Day One

As I sit and watch UCLA try to blow a 23 point lead to ASU, I was doing some thinking about my first beer school class.  I honestly think that the teacher, “Dr.” Bill Sysak, has to be the most well informed beeraholic I have ever met.  He is definitely a great teacher who takes great joy in sharing his wealth of knowledge.

I learned so much in that first class that I couldn’t even imagine what the rest of this schooling is going to be like.  I feel like a brand new beer drinker.

Anyways, just wanted to get this out there before I forget and before I actually do the homework for this week.  I look forward to much more learning and sharing the knowledge I gain with the people I know and love.  Be prepared for more to come.

This entry was posted in Best Coast Influence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

